Daily Change

Register For FreeLog In

Data Deletion Request

If you would like to delete your data from our Facebook app, please fill out the form below. Once we receive your request, we will delete all data associated with your Facebook account within 30 days.

Please note that by deleting your data, you will no longer be able to use our app and any data you have shared with us will be permanently deleted.